Latest Products http://www.rajyogpolytech.in Latest Products Thu, 25 Feb 2021 15:28:46 +0530 en-us http://www.rajyogpolytech.in Roto Molded Plastic Pallets http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/roto-molded-plastic-pallets.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/roto-molded-plastic-pallets.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Industrial Containers http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/plastic-industrial-containers.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/plastic-industrial-containers.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Tanks http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/plastic-tanks.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/plastic-tanks.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Four Way Roto Molded Plastic Pallet http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/four-way-roto-molded-plastic-pallet.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/four-way-roto-molded-plastic-pallet.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suitability :             Fork Lift  :- Yes Hand Pallet Truck :- Yes Stacker :- Yes Nine Leg Plastic Pallet http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/nine-leg-plastic-pallet.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/nine-leg-plastic-pallet.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suitability :             Fork Lift  :- Yes Hand Pallet Truck :- Yes Stacker :- Yes HDPE Blue Pallet http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/hdpe-blue-pallet.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/hdpe-blue-pallet.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suitability :             Fork Lift  :- Yes Hand Pallet Truck :- Yes Stacker :- Yes Non Reversible Plastic Pallet http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/non-reversible-plastic-pallet.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/non-reversible-plastic-pallet.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suitability :             Fork Lift  :- Yes Hand Pallet Truck :- Yes Stacker :- Yes Drum Plastic Pallet http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/drum-plastic-pallet.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/drum-plastic-pallet.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suitability :             Fork Lift  :- Yes Hand Pallet Truck :- Yes Stacker :- Yes Export Plastic Pallet http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/export-plastic-pallet.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/export-plastic-pallet.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suitability :             Fork Lift  :- Yes Hand Pallet Truck :- Yes Stacker :- Yes Heavy Duty Injection Molded Plastic Pallet http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/heavy-duty-injection-molded-plastic-pallet.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/heavy-duty-injection-molded-plastic-pallet.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lumber Pallet http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/lumber-pallet.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/lumber-pallet.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Containment Pallet http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/oil-containment-pallet.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/oil-containment-pallet.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suitability :             Fork Lift  :- Yes Hand Pallet Truck :- Yes Stacker :- Yes Perforated Plastic Pallet http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/perforated-plastic-pallet.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/perforated-plastic-pallet.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharma Plastic Pallet http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/pharma-plastic-pallet.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/pharma-plastic-pallet.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suitability :             Fork Lift  :- Yes Hand Pallet Truck :- Yes Stacker :- Yes Plain Top Plastic Pallet http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/plain-top-plastic-pallet.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/plain-top-plastic-pallet.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suitability :             Fork Lift  :- Yes Hand Pallet Truck :- Yes Stacker :- Yes Plastic Roll Pallet http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/plastic-roll-pallet.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/plastic-roll-pallet.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suitability :             Fork Lift  :- Yes Hand Pallet Truck :- Yes Stacker :- Yes Rackable Plastic Pallet http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/rackable-plastic-pallet.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/rackable-plastic-pallet.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suitability :             Fork Lift  :- Yes Hand Pallet Truck :- Yes Stacker :- Yes Black Plastic Pallet http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/black-plastic-pallet.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/black-plastic-pallet.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suitability :             Fork Lift  :- Yes Hand Pallet Truck :- Yes Stacker :- Yes Skid Plastic Pallet http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/skid-plastic-pallet.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/skid-plastic-pallet.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suitability :             Fork Lift  :- Yes Hand Pallet Truck :- Yes Stacker :- Yes Spill Pallet http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/spill-pallet.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/spill-pallet.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suitability :             Fork Lift  :- Yes Hand Pallet Truck :- Yes Stacker :- Yes Steel Reinforcement Plastic Pallet http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/steel-reinforcement-plastic-pallet.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/steel-reinforcement-plastic-pallet.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suitability :             Fork Lift  :- Yes Hand Pallet Truck :- Yes Stacker :- Yes Curve Plastic Pallet http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/curve-plastic-pallet.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/curve-plastic-pallet.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suitability :             Fork Lift  :- Yes Hand Pallet Truck :- Yes Stacker :- Yes Warehouse Plastic Pallet http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/warehouse-plastic-pallet.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/warehouse-plastic-pallet.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Two Way Roto Molded Plastic Pallet http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/two-way-roto-molded-plastic-pallet.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/two-way-roto-molded-plastic-pallet.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suitability :             Fork Lift  :- Yes Hand Pallet Truck :- Yes Stacker :- Yes Plank Plastic Pallet http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/plank-plastic-pallet.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/plank-plastic-pallet.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Plastic Pallet http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/hdpe-plastic-pallet.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/hdpe-plastic-pallet.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suitability :             Fork Lift  :- Yes Hand Pallet Truck :- Yes Stacker :- Yes Plastic Pallet Container http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/plastic-pallet-container.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/plastic-pallet-container.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Round CV Container http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/plastic-round-cv-container.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/plastic-round-cv-container.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stackable Container http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/stackable-container.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/stackable-container.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Trolley Container http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/plastic-trolley-container.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/plastic-trolley-container.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Storage Tank http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/chemical-storage-tank.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/chemical-storage-tank.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Loft Tank http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/loft-tank.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/loft-tank.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Virgin Quality Top side pillar technology design. Seamless one piece moulded. Leak proof. Light weight & Durable. Hygienic / Easy to Maintain Multi colour product range Bulk order entertained with cudtomer colour choice. HDPE Spiral Tank http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/hdpe-spiral-tank.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/hdpe-spiral-tank.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Storage Tank http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/water-storage-tank.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/water-storage-tank.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Virgin Quality Special six pillar technology design. Seamless one piece moulded. Leak proof. UV stabilised. Light weight & Durable. Hygienic / Easy to Maintain Multi colour / Multi layer product range. Highly resistance to stress cracking. Plastic Square Tray http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/plastic-square-tray.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/plastic-square-tray.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Injection Molded Plastic Pallets http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/injection-molded-plastic-pallets.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/injection-molded-plastic-pallets.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spillage Plastic Pallets http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/spillage-plastic-pallets.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/spillage-plastic-pallets.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Customised Plastic Pallets http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/customised-plastic-pallets.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/customised-plastic-pallets.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Roller Plastic Pallets http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/roller-plastic-pallets.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/roller-plastic-pallets.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Pallets http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/plastic-pallets.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/plastic-pallets.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handling Containers http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/handling-containers.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/handling-containers.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Roto Export Plastic Pallet http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/roto-export-plastic-pallet.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/roto-export-plastic-pallet.htm Plastic Pallets Wed, 16 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Four Way Roto Plastic Pallet http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/four-way-roto-plastic-pallet.htm http://www.rajyogpolytech.in/four-way-roto-plastic-pallet.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suitability : Fork Lift  :- Yes Hand Pallet Truck :- Yes Stacker :- Yes